Coffee Lovers Unite! Cafe Latte is Here!

Are you ready for the next big thing in nutrition?!?

Do you love Coffee? Do you love Shakeology? Try a Superfood Latte!

Seriously this is what I have been waiting for!  I drink my Shakeology EVERY DAY in Coffee for my Vanilla Iced Latte!  

I LOVE COFFEE.

I LOVE SHAKEOLOGY.

Now my Shakeology tastes like Coffee!  Are you kidding me?!?  Who wouldn’t want that?  No friend of mine;)  Okay well, I do have some pretty amazing friends that don’t love coffee, but it doesn’t mean I understand them.  I just accept them for who they are and try not to feel too sorry for them for missing out on one of the sweetest heavenly things on this earth…Yes I AM STILL TALKING ABOUT COFFEE 😉

If you like a Frappuccino, or a latte, or a Starbucks drink at all…you will love this!  (and so will your waistline!)   But don’t take it from me, check out what the Shakeology experts have to say ↓

Straight from the horses mouth: 

“It’s official. The moment we’ve all been waiting for is finally here – the 7th flavor in the Shakelogy family, Café Latte, is now available (US only)!. The highly anticipated flavor for all our coffee lovers has the same protein blend and contains the same healthy ingredients you have come to love and expect from Shakeology. This new flavor is made with whole coffee fruit, which is indigenous to India and Mexico; it’s the fruit that coffee beans come from. By sourcing whole coffee fruit for Shakeology, which is often discarded, we are minimizing our carbon footprint and increasing sustainable farming. We’ve also created a Barista Triple Combo Box that contains 24 single serving packets of Chocolate, Vanilla and NEW Cafe Latte (8 packs of each flavor). Now you can get your daily dose of dense nutrition in a variety of coffee–inspired shakes–all in one box.”

Well…WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR? 

Leave a comment