Buyers

What You Can Expect:

I will work with you to find the right house, at the right price, with the least amount of hassle.

Getting Started
WE​ Will:

  • Introduce you to my team and the home-buying process
  • Listen to your wants and needs when it comes to buying a home
  • Help you establish your home search criteria
  • Assist you in creating a ‘Letter to the Sellers’ and video telling your story

Daily Communication 

  • I will call or email you every day regarding new listings that fit your criteria

Showings and Tours
I Will:

  • Assemble a list of prospective homes for you to view with one of our buyers’ agents
  • Design tours of homes that fit your needs and wants

Note: The average buyer views between 4 and 10 homes during his or her search

Making an Offer… My goal is always an accepted offer

After we’ve found the one we will: 

  • Discuss specifics of the offer
  • Present your offer to the listing agent/seller along with your preappoval letter from your lender and your Love Letter to the Seller
  • Negotiate contract terms

Professional Referrals

  • We will connect you with the best mortgage lenders, inspectors, and service providers in the Portland-Metro area

Because We Value Our Relationships With Cooperating Brokers, You Will Have The Upper-hand When We Negotiate For You.

 

QUESTIONS?
I have or will quickly find the answers to any questions you have. 

Purchasing New Construction
If you choose to work with NextHome Willamette Realty you are choosing an independent Realtor and not a national brand. We can arrange for you to look at every new construction community available. This will help you make an unbiased and well-informed decision that will never compromise your goals and objectives. Each developer will pay my commission so your purchase price will be the same; regardless if you buy through the developer or through us.

Investors
I have represented many investor clients who have wanted me to handle the sale from start to finish. I also have a great relationship with several property management companies so that your investment is protected.

Tri-County and Beyond
I have helped my clients buy homes all over the Tri-County area, and in to Vancouver, WA. In fact, I synergize and network with some of the best Realtors throughout North America so you can feel secure should you need a referral outside of our marketplace.

I would love the opportunity to represent you in the purchase of your new home!

Leave a comment